Bad taste bears...

The off-topic forum for discussions of anything not game-specific.
Shardia
Posts: 512
Joined: Sun Oct 17, 2004 11:00 pm
Location: Swindon, UK

Post by Shardia » Sat Aug 27, 2005 11:02 am

Bit boring but i think its cute, Mav can i have this one please

http://www.badtastebears.com/v5/gallery ... d=1&gid=48
Image

User avatar
Corosan
Posts: 417
Joined: Fri Apr 01, 2005 11:00 pm
Location: Germany
Contact:

Post by Corosan » Sat Aug 27, 2005 11:25 am

Thank you giga :D

User avatar
Artey
Posts: 575
Joined: Thu Nov 25, 2004 12:00 am
Location: London

Post by Artey » Sat Aug 27, 2005 11:33 am

Thanks bud :P
Art3y B00m

User avatar
Maverix
Posts: 5322
Joined: Mon Jan 19, 2004 12:00 am
Warcraft: Mavi / Mav
Location: London

Post by Maverix » Sat Aug 27, 2005 12:29 pm

np, my sites down at the mo / so they not showing
The Fate of So Many In The Hands of So Few

User avatar
Maverix
Posts: 5322
Joined: Mon Jan 19, 2004 12:00 am
Warcraft: Mavi / Mav
Location: London

Post by Maverix » Sat Aug 27, 2005 12:32 pm

np, my sites down at the mo / so they not showing
The Fate of So Many In The Hands of So Few

User avatar
Reason
Posts: 23
Joined: Fri Jul 01, 2005 11:00 pm
Location: North East

Post by Reason » Mon Aug 29, 2005 3:40 am


User avatar
Maverix
Posts: 5322
Joined: Mon Jan 19, 2004 12:00 am
Warcraft: Mavi / Mav
Location: London

Post by Maverix » Mon Aug 29, 2005 10:33 am

The Fate of So Many In The Hands of So Few

Shardia
Posts: 512
Joined: Sun Oct 17, 2004 11:00 pm
Location: Swindon, UK

Post by Shardia » Mon Aug 29, 2005 11:37 am

Thanks Mav hehe :)
Image

User avatar
Maverix
Posts: 5322
Joined: Mon Jan 19, 2004 12:00 am
Warcraft: Mavi / Mav
Location: London

Post by Maverix » Tue Sep 06, 2005 4:20 pm

The Fate of So Many In The Hands of So Few

User avatar
Tomarr
Posts: 1020
Joined: Sun Jan 18, 2004 12:00 am
Location: Taylor, Michigan
Contact:

Post by Tomarr » Wed Sep 07, 2005 2:41 am

Image aka sheldon
Image

Post Reply